Splinterlands End of Season Report

0 62
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

The season has come to an end and it felt like a long 2 weeks with some challenges and some tough battles. I started the season with just 20k CP and needed to borrow lots of CP on the market and through delegation to take me over the 50k mark to stay battling in Gold III.

Some of the battles were against some really tough opponents where I was totally outskilled by higher rated summoners and monsters. There was no way I could compete with them.


source

Overall my returns are ok but nothing too special from my 44 chests. I ended in Gold II comfortably after buying a few new cards on the last day of the season.

Today everyone has been focusing on the Riftwatchers release where the 500k packs were sold out in less than a minute... which is a good sign for this game.

I was myself focusing on maxing up my first gold foil card:

 source

This should give me a nice power boost to try and reach Gold I this season.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:

Title image created in Canva using images from source.

Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Let's connect : mypathtofire

3
$ 1.65
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Pinkchic
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments