Saturday Savers Club - Week 24 - MyHiveGoals

2 80
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Welcome to my latest Hive Goals review, it has been 7 days since my last update. The run up in Hive seems to have reversed course from reaching $0,60 this week to being back under $0,50. With the negative sentiment about inflation, this seems to be holding crypto back.

In the meantime, I keep stacking each week and reviewing my strategy. I hope to be able to stack more Hive at under $0,50, but it depends on having any spare cash. It is the mid-month part of June and it has been a busy week for me on Hive and ListNerds.

As I am a numbers geek, let's look at the table this week:

My Hive Power increased by just 50 this week which was worse than last weeks 77. This was the effects of no PUD this week.

My LEO grew by 178 this week and I'm still quite far from my goal. I saw the price of LEO has gone down so bought 50 LEO with some spare SWAP.LEO that I had and then I heard about Leo PUD. I made a plan to try and convert some fiat to hive to reach the LEO goal. I have managed to sell some Hive-Engine tokens and get 100 liquid LEO ready for the PUD so the goal is looking in reach.

My Alive power is growing nicely with a 7,8% weekly increase. I have tried to engage in the daily chat and competitions as this is a good way to boost your earnings and can be fun too.

My CTP is now more balanced on ListNerds and providing me with around 50 votes per day there which is great.

A nice increase in my HBD for my passive income this week. Hopefully I will cross the 200 HBD mark by the end of June.

I've added 2 of the tipping tokens that I am gathering and will start to monitor them going forward. These tokens are allowing me to give to the community so I am happy to have them along with ALIVE and CTP tipping tokens.

This brings me to my star performer of the week yet AGAIN... yes ListNerds has totally smashed it once again and I have a 71,6% increase in my stack compared to a 92,5% increase last week. The rate of increase is decreasing but still a great result.

It is my 2nd week as an Enterprise subscriber and have jumped another 3 places on the ListNerds richlist. In total that is 9 places in 10 days since becoming an Enterprise subscriber.

If you are not on ListNerds, it's still early to get in and boost your stack, engagement and promote yourself on Hive! Use my link below to join my team. (No pressure!)

Finally, a new token I will be adding next week will be Starbits. Here I need to get to 1 million in the Rising Star game so that I can get the Millionaire card.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

As you can see, I am powering up each day. I am considering whether I should convert my HBD to Hive with the lower price of Hive right now.

Here we can see my author rewards were 58,78 HP which is around 12 HP lower than last week. My curation rewards have fallen back a bit too but not by much.

There was a slight drop in Hive-Engine rewards too by 3 HP.

In the above table with the trailing stats, you can get a better picture of the weekly progress.

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is ran by @shanibeer.

Let's connect:

Twitter: mypathtofire1
Noise.cash: mypathtofire
Discord: SteveHodl#6998

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Resources:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
Title image created in Canva
HiveBuzz stats taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.


5
$ 1.35
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

Wow that's a great growth. While me I only have a few hive and some tokens in writing in eccency. It's hard to make your article trending without spending

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it takes some work, but hopefully it will pay off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago