Saturday Savers Club - Week 23 - MyHiveGoals

2 23
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Welcome to my latest Hive Goals review, it has been 7 days since my last update. There doesn't seem to have been any changes in the crypto market, but Hive is apparently up around 10% from last week.

In the meantime, I keep stacking each week and reviewing my strategy. It is the start of a new month and summertime is usually a quiet time. I don't usually have too much spare cash due to saving for the summer holidays and the costs that it entails, so am not sure how much extra I will be able to power up in June, but I will see what I can do.

As I am a numbers geek, let's look at the table this week:

My Hive Power increased by 77 this week which was better than last week's 64. This was helped by my PUD power up.

My LEO grew by 52 this week and I'm still quite far from my goal. I see the price of LEO is going down, so I hope to buy some on the market when I get some spare Hive. I have been adding to a LP with LEO & Cent which I hope will boost my LEO holdings. There is also the Leo Power Up day on the 15th of June which could be a good day to power up and win a LP delegation.

My Alive power is growing nicely well but not as much as last week. I have tried to engage in the daily chat and competitions as this is a good way to boost your earnings and can be fun too.

My CTP stack has grown by 236 this week which I have staked on to ListNerds to assist my voting power. My plan is to move 3500 CTP to ListNerds this week and the destaking has already started. In the meantime, I do plan to start adding to my CTP pile when I get some spare Hive.

This week I added DHEDGE to my tracking stats. This is a passive income token on Hive that gives daily drips for owning the tokens. I don't have any real goal to increase my holdings at the moment, but I include it here for monitoring.

This brings me to my star performer of the week AGAIN... yes ListNerds has totally smashed it again and I have a 92,5% increase in my stack compared to a 42,2% increase last week. As I mentioned last week that I was considering upgrading from Premium to Enterprise, I went ahead and upgraded for June and will test it out for June.

I have already jumped from 44 to place 38 on the ListNerds rich list thanks to the upgrade. I'm not sure if I will manage to easily climb much further as some of the users have really big stakes. I keep most of my ListNerds staked in ListNerds earning more ListNerds.

If you are not on ListNerds, it's still early to get in and boost your stack, engagement and promote yourself on Hive! Use my link below to join my team. (No pressure!)

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

I usually power up each day and you can see where I marked the increase from PUD.

Here we can see my author rewards were 70,04 HP which is a little lower than last week. My curation rewards have fallen back a bit and my estimation from last week was pretty accurate.

There was a nice increase in my hive engine rewards. This can be from some of the LP that I invested in and some Hive delegation rewards.

In the above table with the trailing stats, you can get a better picture of the weekly progress.

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is run by @shanibeer.

Let's connect:

Twitter: mypathtofire1
Noise.cash: mypathtofire
Discord: SteveHodl#6998

Resources:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
Title image created in Canva
HiveBuzz screenshots taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Resources

  1. https://hivestats.io/@mypathtofire

  2. https://hivebuzz.me/@mypathtofire


5
$ 1.51
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Kolus290
+ 1
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

Good post, blessing bro

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you! Blessings to you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago