Rising Star Progress Update

0 63
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

It has been over a month since my last Rising Star post and I thought now would be a good time to provide an update on my progress. It is my third month in the game and things have been ticking along nicely.

I am almost at level 50 and can start doing the millionaire card missions. That should happen in the next few days. Below you can see my monthly progress.

I initially purchased quite a few cards at the beginning but didn't need to add any new ones recently. The next purchase I will need will be at level 55 to add at least 30 fans in order to complete the Local Mini Tour Support mission as I require at least 1200 fans. It would be good to have at least that many from cards.

My Starbits earnings have been around 25k per week. I probably could have earned more but I ran too many low-value missions. I need to have a think how I can optimise things going forward. What can improve the income modifier? How big a role does luck play in the game? I seem to often have pizza to use so can always run a mission.

My band has currently 1 member with an instrument and a car. At some point I think I need to build a band so will need to acquire some more cards for this.

source

I hold over 1 million Starbits currently and I bought these at around double the current price, so that wasn't so smart to try and be prepared. At the current bid price, I have currently earned 15,72 Hive so far which works out at €9,13. That's not bad for the beginning and a relatively passive game.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Credits:

Screenshots from the game source unless otherwise stated.

Let's connect : [mypathtofire](https://linktr.ee/mypathtofire)

5
$ 5.68
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @idiosyncratic
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments