Rising Star - Level 63 Reached

0 29

I have been grinding away at Rising Star and my progress seems to be slowing a little. I have managed to reach level 63 but have fallen back a little on the player rankings since last time.

This is because there are not many cheap unique cards on the market for me to buy. I usually like to buy a few each day with the Starbits from my millionaire missions. Currently, the cheapest are around 1300 each and this doesn't allow me to buy many.

It also seems to be taking me ages to earn Starbits from the missions. My strategy is to buy a 12-pack of cards from my mission earnings, but this is taking me quite a while. Possibly I am not doing missions optimally.

I am still a little way off from being able to do the next mission which starts at level 75. I'm not sure of the benefits of this mission as you earn only between 1 and 123 Starbits.

Another part of the game I am waiting for is to open up another island.

That's it for this week.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Credits:

Screenshots from the game source unless otherwise stated.
Title image created from in-game screenshots source

Let's connect : mypathtofire

3
$ 2.80
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pinkchic
$ 0.02 from @idiosyncratic

Comments