Rising Star - Level 59 reached

0 14
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

It has been over three weeks since my last update on Rising Star. Since then I have managed to get to level 59 and am pretty active in the game every day.

My number of fans has nearly doubled plus I have bought another 37 cards. My earned Starbits is now over 500k and growing faster now I have the millionaire's card. My ranking is still hovering around the 900-level mark though.

Today I bought my first ever packs in the game. I bought 12 packs for 100k Starbits and started opening them. I got a few rare cards like MC Cazz above but no legendaries.

Thanks for reading.

My Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Credits:

Screenshots from the game source.
Title image created from in-game screenshots source

Let's connect : mypathtofire

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments