Rising Star - Level 54 reached

0 19
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

It has been two weeks since my last update on Rising Star. Since then I have managed to go over level 50 and get the millionaire's card which speeds up the accumulation of Starbits considerably.

You can see that in the last 2 weeks I have nearly doubled my fans and a big increase in skill. This has been through doing regular lessons and buying cards often. I have added a new metric to the table "Unique Cards" as this could be good to track to help me increase my player rank.

After buying cards my rank has increased massively which is a good thing as I would like to get in the top 100 if possible. My average daily Starbits earned in the last 2 weeks is around 8k. This average should double with running the daily millionaire mission which earns 10k.

I haven't bought any packs yet, so the first thing I will do once I have earned 100k Starbits is to buy 12 packs. I hope that I will get some good ones.

Sign Up to Rising Star:

click here to sign up

Credits:

Screenshots from the game source unless otherwise stated.
Title image created from in game screenshots.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

My Sponsors :

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments