Rising Star - Becoming A Millionaire

0 33
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Hello, Rising Star fans!

It's been over a week since I gave any update on my current status. Things are running at top speed on Rising Star and the Starbits are starting to roll in!

After my last post about buying the dip, the Hive price of Starbits did dip very nicely and now with the end of the Korean pump & dump nearing an end, the price has gone back up a bit.

The new rules have also kicked in regarding the further missions required to continue doing millionaire card missions, so those unhappy with the new rule have probably exited now and that has kept the market price at its current level.

I am still far from level 50 and able to get my millionaire card, but I have bought the dip and have become a Starbits millionaire! I'm ready to run those millionaire missions as soon as it becomes possible.

I'm stocked up also with enough pizza and pizza boxes that I hope I can keep things running along nicely for a while.

Let's connect:

Twitter: mypathtofire1
Noise.cash: mypathtofire
Discord: mypathtofire#6998

Resources:
Title image created in Canva using image from source and @doze .

Join my team:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty


2
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments