Reaching Rising Star Level 61

2 19
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Hello and welcome to my latest update on my progress in Rising Star.

I've managed to climb 3 levels since last week and increase my fans by 1000. This was helped by buying some fan cards and by my 12-pack card opening. My ranking has also jumped by nearly 300 places and I am at 681.

I am continuing to run the daily millionaire mission which has boosted my Starbits earnings. I am using these to buy unique cards and any cards like skill or fans when I need them.

From the other missions, I am re-investing the Starbits to buy 12-pack cards once I get to 100k Starbits. I really love those card openings and it could get me some great cards to open.

How far are you in Rising Star?

Thanks for reading.

My Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Credits:

Screenshots from the game source unless otherwise stated.
Title image created from in-game screenshots source

Let's connect : mypathtofire

4
$ 1.07
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

Nice seeing you here hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you Jane!

$ 0.00
1 year ago