My Hive Goals - Update 14

4 34

Welcome to update 14, it has been 9 days since my last update. I like to check my goals progress usually weekly, although +-a few days. This works as a great motivation for me and I get to track my progress. I have made 190 (+19) posts in total and usually post twice a day.

We are near the end of April and it's a good time to check how I am doing against my yearly goals. What gets measured, gets done as they say.

This week I smashed past my Hive Power goal after powering up, so will need to set a new goal now. I'm thinking 10000 by the end of the year should be reasonable. This would take me into the Dolphin status at some point in the next months. Currently, I have achieved the Minnow status, but it is not showing correctly on Hivebuzz right now, only on the ranking page.

Talking about my Hivebuzz ranking, it jumped from 18915 to 15920 this week. That's not as big a jump as last time, but still, 3000 places is a good move up.

I am still unsure whether I will continue to gather Cent tokens. Probably I will keep them for the time being but will remove them from my goals list. In addition, I have purchased CTPSB, LBI and UTOPIS tokens on Hive-Engine but am not sure if I will set any goals to gather these tokens just yet.

I think the growth planned for LEO is going to be huge, so the Leo Backed Investment tokens could be a good investment that I may add a target for.

Here are my updated goals now for 2022.

Here you can see my account growth over the last 2 weeks.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days:

Another goal I am targeting is to get into the rich list of LEO holders. To be considered for the top 100 I would have to have more than 5306.921 LEO staked more than 9519.963 including liquid LEO. So there is quite a way to go before I would reach this goal.

Curation

My curation is still running quite low at only 0.04. Hopefully, that will start to tick up in the coming weeks. I've joined another curation trail to keep my vote mana used up.

Delegation

I've increased my delegation this week to the leo.voter to 300 Hive and will probably increase it further if I want to achieve my LEO goal.

That's it for this week, thanks for reading.

Resources:
Hivestats.io
PeakD Analytics
HiveBuzz

4
$ 1.77
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
$ 0.02 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou

Comments

impressive growtth!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks, I'm really going for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow those are some big jumps in your HP, well done!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks, I've been powering up alot recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago