My Crypto Portfolio - update

0 21
Avatar for mypathtofire
2 years ago

Welcome to my mid-month crypto portfolio update. I am following a DCA Strategy and have made some additional purchases today.

Here is the current breakdown of my portfolio:

Changes from last month include purchases of Ethereum and Bitcoin. I have adjusted my DCA strategy from a monthly DCA to a bi-weekly DCA strategy. I don't want to really deal with additional transactions, but I think this is the best way to really automate the buying process.

My portfolio has increased 12,8% since my last update 14 days ago. €867.02 vs €755.26. The profit has moved into a profit area with €9.29 vs. -€2.47 last time. This is a total profit of +0,95%.

The week has been quite turbulent and doesn't show any signs of stabilizing. A new goal I am considering is from next month to add 1 or 2 stable coins to my portfolio. These would be USDC or USDT. Which stable coins do you like and why?

I am considering these as they seem to offer some good interest rates of 10%+.

That's it for this month, thanks for reading.

Chart data is taken from CoinGecko


0
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
2 years ago

Comments