My Crypto Earnings in February

0 29
Avatar for mypathtofire
2 years ago

Another month is completed and as part of my journey to F.I.R.E., i am creating monthly reports to list my crypto earnings.   This is a diary for me to record my progress, track everything and hopefully optimise the strategies.  I hope also this will be useful for those also interested in created a crypto income.

So far i am using the following platforms and collecting the listed cryptos:

Blogging
Publish0x  (STA, AMPL)
Hive  (Hive, LEO)
Read.cash (Bitcoincash)

Socials
Noise.cash (Bitcoincash)
Torum (XTM)

Staking & Cashback
Crypto.com (CRO)
Luno

Surfing/Search
Brave (BAT)
Presearch (PRE)


Together they help to provide me with earnings in crypto.

Blogging

 

Publish0x

My first month on Publish0x is completed. Yeah!

I only started on Publish0x on the 20th of February, so it is not a complete month yet, but i am really liking the platform and the community.  It has a really friendly user interface and is nice to use.

 

My goals for march are to get 25,000 views, 800 likes and get my dislikes ratio under 3%. Currently it is 3,8%.   The financial goal would be to get a €20 addition to the portfolio. I plan to at somepoint move them to an exchange and stake them to create further income. Stay tuned!

Publish0x total =  €7,30

 

Hive/LeoFinance

It is my second month on Hive and i publish using the Leofinance interface.  I also collect the LEO tokens by using Leofinance as i write about mostly finance related articles.  It has been a pretty good second month.  I am still stacking both tokens to build up a decent amount of Hive Power.  The yearly return of Hive has been good, so its definetly a token i want to keep hold of.  Here is my current holdings:

Hive =  €6,30      Leo = €4,63*     

Total = €10,93

 

Read.Cash

 

I have only just started on Read.Cash and published 2 articles.  It seems much harder to gain traction there at the beginning.  Im excited to discover more about the platform and how it works.

 

Read.cash Total = €0,03

 

Blogging Total = €18,26

 

Socials

 

Noise.cash

I have been posting all my articles for the last 2 weeks on Noise.cash and so far i have gained 2 Followers and earned 0.00054292 BCH. My goal for march is to learn more about the platform and continue posting and getting to know the community there.  Target earnings €1.  Compared to Twitter where i have 5 Followers and earned €0, i think its quite good!

 

Noise.cash Total = €0,15

Torum


I have been using Torum approximately for a week or so.  I have had some problems getting verified which i resolved in the last days.  I also have problems using the website in my desktop browser.  It keeps on flickering and is unusable?!  Im not sure what causes that.  In my phone browser it is usually working and i try to post some links to my articles there.  So far there is no income that i can see.  I will review this in March and see if it is worth to keep using or not.


Torum Total = €0

 

Socials Total = €0,15

 

Staking & Cashback


Crypto.com

Here i am signed up to their credit card and have staked 836 CRO for the Red Ruby card.  So far i didnt use the card to get any cashback.  But i may use it soon. I also received a signup bonus of 54,8 CRO by signing up and investing.  I also use Crypto.com for my Bitcoin and Ethereum DCA portfolio.  So far i have only managed to stake some ETH because i do not have enough Bitcoin to stake yet.  So no other staking income this month.  You can see my total CRO holdings below, it is currently my largest position in my crypto portfolio.

CRO total = 54,8 (€22,24)

Crypto.com Total = €22,24

 

Luno

Before i signed up to Crypto.com, i was using the platform Luno for buying crypto.  I have transfered my holdings to crypto.com, but i still earned some income this month:

Luno total = €0,20

 

Total Staking/Rewards = €22,44

 

Surfing/Search


Presearch

 

I have been using Presearch for around a month now and find it a great project.  In February i earned 43 PRE by searching.  The only thing with Presearch is that you need at least 1000 PRE before you can withdraw anything and also the withdrawal process seems very complicated and im not sure if i will ever be able to withdraw this.  The developers said they are working on an automated withdrawal system and a lower limit, but lets see.  The gas fees to withdraw could also be very high.  Below is my current holdings of PRE:

Presearch Total = €8,03

 

Brave

I have only just signed up to Brave, so have no earnings hear yet.  

 

 

Total Surfing/Search €8,03

 

 

February Crypto earnings total = €48,88

 

That's my total crypto earnings in February.  Not bad for my second month.  My total crypto portfolio value is €851,65  This includes a one-off investment in CRO for the crypto.com debit card and €200 per month for 2 months DCA into Bitcoin and Ethereum.  For a monthly 10% return, i would hope this will contribute at least €7,09 to my monthly crypto income going forward, but i need to find the best places to stake first.

 

Thanks for reading and i hope it inspires you on a journey to financial freedom too!

3
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
2 years ago

Comments