Moving Away From Fiat - Sharing My Strategy

2 37
Avatar for mypathtofire
2 years ago

As we know, the Elite is robbing us blind through the fiat monetary system. Through this system, they are managing to suck our energy and lifeblood and leave us poor, something akin to what we see with Neo in the matrix. Therefore it is a goal of mine to move away from it as soon as possible.

Of course, we cannot pretend that it doesn't exist and that we don't need to use it in some cases to deal with these vampires. But what would moving away from fiat look like? Here is my possible strategy to move away from fiat.

Step 1, fiat salary, once received in fiat, immediately convert to crypto. I would initially convert to a stable coin such as USDC or USDT where the price is pretty stable and you can get good interest rates.

Step 2, set up a crypto visa card for my expenses (such as Crypto.Com). Transfer the required amount for your expenses to the card. This would then increase my interest rates available on CDC and get me some passive Cronos cashback income.

Step 3, set up recurring fiat bills through the crypto visa card so that I use the fiat bank account as little as possible.

Step 4, instead of an emergency fund in fiat, create an emergency fund in crypto stable coins. Therefore my emergency fund will also throw off some extra crypto passive income.

Step 5, instead of stocks and real estate, invest in blue-chip crypto such as Ethereum and Bitcoin with a DCA plan and let my crypto wealth grow whilst also throwing off some extra crypto passive income.

Step 6, at some point, my crypto income should overtake my fiat income. From this point on I can live from my crypto income and therefore my reliance on the fiat system is further reduced.

This strategy may sound risky to some, but is staying in fiat also risky?

What are your thoughts?

Are there any ways to optimise?

Thanks for reading.

Disclaimer: This is not investment advice, this is for educational purposes.

-1
$ 0.58
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
Avatar for mypathtofire
2 years ago

Comments