Hive Goals - Saturday Savers Club - Week 31

0 30
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Welcome to week 31 of my latest Hive Goals review as part of the Saturday Savers Club. It is nearly the end of July and it will be time to review the monthly performance. This will probably be my last weekly update as I will switch to updating maybe just once every few weeks.

It has been an action-packed week with a lot going on and I will need to try and prioritise just a few areas as I am spread quite thin here. If I try to chase too many goals, I could end up not reaching any of them. Instead perhaps sticking with just between 2-4 would be fine. My other idea was to tie them into a long term goal reason for wanting to reach that numerical goal.

Let's look at the table this week:

This week I made a power-up of 100 Hive to boost my hive power.

My Alive tokens grew by just 67 as I sold some to get some much needed DEC for Splinterlands.

My Archon tokens grew this week by 5.

My Cine tokens increased nicely by 23 as I usually post 1 cine article per week.

I work towards my new CTP goal of 25k CTP. This week it increased by 307.

My ListNerds increased by 24142 which is a nice increase. So far I have hardly any liquid ListNerds and keep mostly staked. I am still at place 8 in the top ListNerds holders. Trying to climb up from here is probably not possible.

In the Rising Star game, I earned similar to last week 25623 Starbits. The price of Starbits has gone down alot though and my million Starbits have lost quite abit of value. I have passed level 45 so hope I can run longer missions in the future and earn more.

My HBD increased by 7 this week. The weekly interest increased to 0,97 which is pretty good.

My progress with the tipping tokens is going very slowly except for the LUV token where I hit my goal of 225 LUV tokens. Now I can tip 4 LUV per day which is a great improvement. I have adjusted my new goal to 375 which will allow me 5 LUV tips per day.

I am just 6 WINEX tokens away from being able to tip WINEX. This would be a great token to get on board.

In Splinterlands, I am only really collecting the SPS but dont really earn any?! So not sure whether it makes sense to keep this goal. I am earning around 1k DEC per day through rentals, but am re-investing this back into new cards.

As I mentioned last week, I started playing DCrops and DCity. You can see my earnings are already starting to build up, albeit slowly.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

My Author rewards were 85,52 HP this week and my curation 17,82 HP. All in all, pretty good.

In the above table with the trailing stats, you can get a better picture of the weekly progress. I have increased to 6289 in terms of reputation and moved to 798 in terms of Hive Power.

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is ran by @shanibeer.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

Resources:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
Title image created in canva with image created by @doze and source
HiveBuzz stats taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Join my team:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments