Hive Goals - Saturday Savers Club Week 30

0 28
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Welcome to week 30 of my latest Hive Goals review as part of the Saturday Savers Club. We are just past the mid-month point of July and seem to still be in a bear market.

Let's get straight down to the numbers and look at the table this week:

This week I made a power-up, so it was a good boost to my Hive Power.

My Alive tokens grew by 113 this week and I am happy with my progress. I have delegated 4000 ALIVE to @youarealive and should start to earn some ALIVEM tokens which will mine ALIVE tokens.

My Archon tokens grew this week by 5.

My Cine tokens increased nicely by 22 again.

My CTP goal was reached with an increase of 477 this week. I have set a new goal of 25000.

I reached my 50k ListNerds goals this week and earned 16939 ListNerds. This was a big improvement from last week. I have also climbed 4 places on the ListNerds rich list to 8th. I have set a new goal now to get into the 100k ListNerds club.

In the Rising Star game, I am still not efficiently earning Starbits and still didn't break my record week of 29k Starbits, despite opening up new missions at level 40. This week I earned 25362 Starbits plus won 500 in a competition.

My HBD increased by just 3 this week as my main focus is my HP. The weekly interest increased to 0,95 HBD vs 0,93 HBD last week.

My progress is going well with LOLZ tokens. I have reached my goal of 128 LOLZ tokens and can now send up to 4 tips per day. My new goal is 256 LOLZ tokens so that I can send up to 6 tips per day.

LUV is getting close to my next goal, which is great. This will allow me to send 4 LUV tips per day. The next goal would be 375 to aim for.

In the Splinterlands tokens, I have been using the DEC tokens to buy new cards so haven't been able to build my stack here yet. I am getting around 50-60 DEC each day from rental income. I hope to build this up further.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

My Author rewards were 87,97 HP this week vs (66,33) last week and my curation increased slightly at 15,16 HP.

In the above table with the trailing stats, you can get a better picture of the weekly progress. I have increased to 6684 in terms of reputation and jumped to 802 in terms of Hive Power.

I have started playing Dcrops and dCity so have added DCROP and SIM to my token list. I may try and consolidate my list to see which tokens I should concentrate on going forward.

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is ran by @shanibeer.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

Resources:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
Title image created in canva with image created by @doze and source
HiveBuzz stats taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Join my team:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments