Hive Goals - Saturday Savers Club Week 29

0 36
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Welcome to week 29 of my latest Hive Goals review as part of the Saturday Savers Club. It may seem tedious to track your goals each week but it is very important. I think Arnold Schwarzeneggar said it best. "If you don't have a goal of where you are going, you drift around and never end up anywhere."

Sometimes it can take some time of deep reflection and thinking to decide upon what you want, but it is for sure worth it.

Let's get straight down to the numbers and look at the table this week:

This week I made a power-up, so it was a good boost to my Hive Power.

There is not much movement on my LEO target right now as I have been putting my LEO into the liquidity pools on Beeswap.

My Alive tokens grew by 103 this week and I am happy with my progress.

My Archon tokens grew very slowly this week by 10.

My Cine tokens increased nicely by22.

My CTP goal edges closer with an increase of 127 this week.

I earned another 8600 ListNerds this week. This was lower than last week but I am still working hard on my ListNerds goal. Perhaps I will reach it soon? Tomorrow I will give a detailed ListNerds update. Stay tuned.

In the Rising Star game, this week I have earned just 19549 Starbits which is much lower than the 29024 Starbits from last week. I need to review my strategy here and what I am doing wrong.

My HBD increased by 7 this week. This is much lower than last week as I am powering up HP instead of HBD. The weekly interest increased to 0,93 HBD vs 0,91 HBD last week.

My progress is going well with LOLZ tokens. I am nearly at my goal of 128 so that I can send 4 LOLZ tips per day. That would be great.

I still cant send any WINEX tips yet, I may need to buy some tokens here. The same for BEER. I am making very slow progress. PIZZA seems a long way off from my goal. LUV is getting close to my next goal, which is great.

In the Splinterlands tokens, I used my DEC to buy some cards which will boosts my rental income, although I am still spending more than I receive from income so far.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

My Author rewards were 66,33 HP this week vs (107,01) last week and my curation is stable at 11.36 HP.

In the above table with the trailing stats, you can get a better picture of the weekly progress. I have broken into the top 1000 of Hive Power which is great news.

I have added a new Play 2 Earn game DCrops and may need to add the CROP token to my targets, I will monitor it closely.

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is ran by @shanibeer.

Let's connect:

Twitter: mypathtofire1
Noise.cash: mypathtofire
Discord: mypathtofire#6998

Resources:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
Title image created in canva with image created by @doze and source
HiveBuzz stats taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Join my team:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty


3
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments