Hive Goals - Saturday Savers Club Week 28

0 28
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago
Topics: Income, Crypto, Play2earn, Hive, Defi, ...

Welcome to week 28 of my latest Hive Goals review, it has been 8 days since my last update as I am a day later than usual.

Let's get straight down to the numbers and look at the table this week:

I am waiting for Hive to go below $0,40 before powering up, but maybe it isn't a good idea to keep trying to time the market. Therefore no funds powered up from outside yet, but I hope to add something this month.

I have been setting nearly all posts to 100% HP as payout, therefore I have a much lower HBD payout and more HP this week. My HP grew by +119 which is my largest weekly increase so far, although this is for 8 days instead of 7 too.

There is not much movement on my LEO target right now as I have been putting my LEO into the liquidity pools on Beeswap.

My Alive tokens grew by 174 this week and I am past halfway and well on my way to achieving the 10k Alive power by the end of the year.

My Archon tokens grew very slowly this week by 6.

My Cine tokens increased nicely by 52,9% to 177,9.

My CTP goal edges closer with an increase of 252 this week.

I earned another 12294 ListNerds compared to 7146 ListNerds last week. That is a 64% increase compared to last week. I am also 63% towards my goal of 50k ListNerds tokens. I am unstaking around 10% of new rewards each day so this should provide a liquid ListNerds stream whilst still focusing on growing my stack and making a nice gain from staked ListNerds.

In the Rising Star game, this week I have earned 29024 Starbits which is an increase compared to 19991 Starbits last week. Over 8 days that is 3628 per day, so my average is increasing nicely.

My HBD increased by 16 this week. The weekly interest increased to 0,91 HBD vs 0,85 HBD last week. This is increasing slower as I focus more on building my HP.

I reached my goal with LOLZ tokens this week so I can now use the send 2 LOLZ tips per day. I updated the goal to 128 LOLZ so I can then send 4 per day.

I have added a new tipping token WINEX but I currently dont have enough to be able to use it. I need 13 more tokens before I can send WINEX tips. I really love tipping tokens, if you know of any others, let me know in the comments. I also use ALIVE and CTP to send tips.

In the Splinterlands tokens, I purchased some DEC this week. I've also earned some SPT tokens and have staked them and hope to save 1000 initially.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

My Author rewards were 107,01 HP this week vs (56,29) last week and my curation was stable at 12.09 HP (12,12).

In the above table with the trailing stats, you can get a better picture of the weekly progress.

It is likely that I will add 2 further tokens next week as I add 2 more play 2 earn games to my hive goals activities. Stay tuned!

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is run by @shanibeer.

Let's connect:

Twitter: mypathtofire1
Noise.cash: mypathtofire
Discord: mypathtofire#6998

Resources:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
Title image created in canva with an image created by @doze and source
HiveBuzz stats taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Join my team:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago
Topics: Income, Crypto, Play2earn, Hive, Defi, ...

Comments