dCrops Update including Farm Upgrades

0 52
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

The season is still not over and I have harvested some more wheat. This is going to be a bumper crop for me this season.

This resulted in me getting four more wheat crops to add to my haul.

This meant that I would need to buy some more seeds to replant for the rest of the season.

I decided to buy some more fertile land and 2 average land.

This effectively doubled the size of my farm.

You can see in my cards, I now have 4 average and 2 fertile land. This should give my crop haul a nice boost.

I also decided to buy some wheat seeds so that I have plenty of seeds to plant. They are on cooldown though, so no more planting for this season. I will wait for the start of autumn.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:

The title image and screenshots are taken from source.

My Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Let's connect : mypathtofire

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments