dCrops Farm Update

0 13
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

I have been playing dCrops for nearly 6 weeks now and my second season is almost at an end. On my farm, I currently have 2 pieces of land. 1 is fertile and 1 is average. The fertile land is better as you can grow more and earn more crop tokens.

So far I have mostly been buying extra seeds when I need them. My collection is below.

As I have blue and green land, I need different seeds for the different types of land. I will need to buy now some seeds for my fertile land in Spring starting soon as I don't have any at the moment.

Today I purchase 2 cauliflower seeds:

I want to also buy some new land so that I can expand the farm some more. I'm not sure which is best to buy at the moment. With the new beta launch, I decided today to buy my first beta card pack.

It should contain at least 1 RARE card or better. My first card pack wasn't so good when I started, so I hope this pack will be better!

So far my crypto earnings have been 64.90 CROP plus the earnings from the sales of my current season.

That's it for this time.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Credits:

Screenshots & graphics taken from the game website

2
$ 1.84
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments