dCrop Season Update & Beta Pack Opening

2 16
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

The Spring season will come to an end in 1 day and I have harvested a record crop again this time.

I should have had double the amount of Brocolli as it takes half as much time to grow and I could have got two lots of planting in but I was on holiday and didn't get a chance to check it. However, next time I will be able to do it.

I also managed to complete part of a first quest to harvest some broccoli. I should have completed at least two quests except that I planted my broccoli before I requested new quests... that's another thing I've learned now.. request quests before doing anything.

I'm due to get 97 shares which should boost my total CROP tokens up from the current 105.305 that I currently have. My ranking is #305, so I hope I can try and improve on this going forward.

As you know from my previous post, I purchased a pre-beta pack and have now opened it:

As part of the pack, I got the Oven as a legendary.

So far I don't know what to do with these cards, but hopefully, I can try and figure this out soon.

My current stats are looking like this:

So another great season has ended and things are progressing nicely.

Credits:

The title image and screenshots are taken from source

Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.78
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.02 from @idiosyncratic
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

Great job pal, thanks for sharing. Just saw about dcity on hive now planning on joining the community now i see dcrops, I will add the two to my list to see what i can do to it, thanks for sharing man!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Good to see you joining the community!

$ 0.00
1 year ago