Adding a new Passive Income Stream with DLease.io

3 33
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Always on the lookout to add new passive income streams and boost my sack. Today I stumbled upon DLease.io. Here you are able to lend out your Hive Power to other users for a fixed return.

What I like about it is that it works through delegation in your Hive wallet so that the risk of losing your loaned Hive Power is very low. DLease also takes the interest costs from the borrow upfront, so your return is guaranteed almost.

It is also very flexible in that the borrower can suggest what interest they want to lend at and if you agree to the rates, you can fill the request.

Here are some leases that I have engaged in and the APR%:

How does it work?

1)You need to goto DLease.io and login in with the Hive Keychain browser addon.

2)Click on Market

3)From the list of available leases you can click Delegate to accept a lease.

4)The lease is then confirmed with Hive Keychain or Hivesigner.

I will keep an eye out for some good offers and hope this will give a nice low-risk boost to my returns. Are you using DLease already?

Thanks for reading.

Let's connect:

Twitter: mypathtofire1
Noise.cash: mypathtofire
Discord: SteveHodl#6998


Resources:

Title image created in Canva using image source

Screenshots are taken from DLease.io

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

It sound nice. I will love to known more about it as well as hive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think I should check this out. This looks great as I love using hive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It could give a nice boost to your returns.

$ 0.00
1 year ago