Tutmaç Soup 😆🤣

0 29
Avatar for mykitchen
2 years ago

How are you. We are fine, thank you. Unfortunately, the weather got cold and diseases started to show. My son told his classmates that half of his classmates were sick for two days and they couldn't come to school. I was very sorry. Hope they get better soon.

The most delicious recipes in winter should be soups. Hearty, delicious and lovingly made soups.

Let's move on to our recipe:

I prepared the noodles myself. Unfortunately, it is not sold. There is no such culture where I live, they do it differently. I also make enough for a few dishes myself.

Ingredients for the noodles:

  • 5 glasses of Flour

  • 1 egg per glass, i.e. 5 eggs

  • Half a glass of water or milk

  • Salt

Making the noodles:

Let's mix all the ingredients and get a slightly hard dough that does not stick to the hand. Let the dough we prepared rest in the refrigerator for half an hour. Let's divide our dough into 3 or 4 parts. I made 4 meringues.

I took one of the meringues and rolled it out to be a little thick with the help of a rolling pin. If it is thin, our noodles are not very good. I dried the dough very little in the oven so that it does not stick. You can naturally lay it in an open area on a clean cloth and dry it. I cut the dough I dried into strips. And I finely chopped the strips I cut.

Then I spread it on a clean cloth and dry it by mixing it in between.

Let's move on to making soup from my noodles.

Materials:

  • 1 teaspoon of noodles

  • 1 cup of boiled chickpeas

  • 1 cup of boiled green lentils

  • 1 teaspoon mint

  • Liquid oil

  • Salt

  • For the dressing:

  • 1 tablespoon of flour

  • 1 egg yolk

  • 1.5 cups of yogurt

Fabrication:

Let's take 5 glasses of water in our pot and boil it. Let's put the chickpeas and lentils that we boiled before.

Let's add our noodles and salt. In a bowl, whisk the flour, egg yolk and yogurt thoroughly until homogeneous. Let's add the water of the soup slowly and mix it, let's warm the seasoning so that it does not cut and create a bad appearance.

When the noodles are cooked, let's mix them into the soup and add it to the soup. Mixing is continued for 2-3 minutes. Let's turn it down when it boils. Let's get the oil in our pan, heat it up and add the mint on it. Let's pour it over our soup.

Enjoy your meal. Stay healthy.

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mykitchen
2 years ago

Comments