The life between 19-25.

3 28
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

09/11/22

Greetings to all, expectancy everyone is doing healthy and fine.

  • Today I want to write about the struggles I have been going through... I have just heard the age of 19-25 is the most critical phase of everyone's life and I think I started feeling this most consciously when I entered my early 20's I don't want to break myself down but the recent happening in my life wanted me to think of my life choices...

  • I don't know where it went wrong or if this is bound to happen... I don't have the words to describe how I am feeling... But I am feeling worst I just want to curl myself down in the blanket lock the room and cry my heart out and pray in front of Allah about where I went wrong what should I do to retake myself on the track...

Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty

  • At first when I was 19 back then I started a new journey at my university, my university expense was so high that I can't ask my parents for my extra expense except for the college fee...

  • So I started looking for jobs I got selected as a biology teacher because my major is medicine... But they gave me a little salary just 27.5$..... you won't believe it but this was my monthly salary...

  • I started doing the job just because I want to lift myself... I did the teaching job there for more than 6-7 months but then again they started mentally torturing giving me extra lectures no over time and when I ask them to raise my pay they said to wait for one month and show us my efforts for one month then we will think.... on that one month they make me do over time and ask me to take extra lecture than do someone else job... I patiently wait for my good time but the head of the academy started mocking me about my abilities so I left.....

  • After it... I start my home tutoring program but the parents don't give me respect so I wonder how their child will give me respect...

  • It's been 1 year I am struggling just to keep track to open my tuition center... I keep motivating myself... And this month my last tuition was also lost and now I am devasted I don't know what should I do to make myself a living.....

  • I started working on many platforms like this but I think I am also a bad writer and now I am just feeling demotivated and not able to find any good quality just want to shut everything down and I think my university is just a money shark who just want to absorb money in every possible way... I am distorted..... I just want to cry my heart out...

Please ignore this if you dint want to read my ranting I just want someone to hear me so that I don't feel bad and feel less burdened.

Good-by fellas hope you are doing well...

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

Comments

I will just say survive, know your worth and talent. Believe on it and nurture it. Those sharks can't stop you forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too friend. I experience ups and downs in life. It was really hard but I chose to fight my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear we have to fight for living and without trying we are failure

$ 0.00
1 year ago