One sided love hurts

1 31
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

13/11/22

Greetings to all, hope everyone is doing healthy and fine.

_________________________________________________

Today I want to write about one-sided love.

It starts in 2019... I think it will not be a problem... because I thought it was just a mere crush you can overcome...

But after struggling and you know I think it's also the most beautiful thing to have feelings for someone...

well always things happen you never dream of... the talk between us was just a mere hello hi and nothing else...

I always heard that love doesn't have a reason to love someone and knowing many flaws of that person you will never be able to hate them...

one day I found a status that they are in love and my mood was all down for a long time... I overcome this just by persuading myself that maybe it was just a dare from friends..... And it helps me ait not to feel sad for myself.....

but after some time, my mom told me that they are getting engaged... And engagement day came... I did not want to go but I have to because our parents have a close relationship...

After coming from the engagement I cried all night... I cried every night may be for a week then I just motivate myself to we can't get everything we want in life...

And you know on engagement day I came to know that they have mutual feelings for each other and the marriage was not all arranged...

And sometimes the marriage day came and my feeling officially shut down in 2021.....

Ah, it hurts but I did not cry after coming from their marriage I think I just accept the fact that I was not in the picture at all...

A few days ago they have their first anniversary in this one year I kept myself busy not to think but after one year you know it was so surreal to say that they came in my dream on the date of their anniversary... and then again I cried after almost one year.....

By seeing their anniversary picture I again realized that they are happy and I am the one who is not moving...

I should also move on in my life...

May God give them all their happiness in life.

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

Comments

I'm sorry to hear this my friend. I understand what you felt. I remember the movie that I watched that there was a one sided love too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago