Places I want to travel once in a lifetime.

0 13
Avatar for mva304
Written by
2 years ago

4/01/22 Greetings to all, Hope everyone is doing healthy and fine.

Travelling is my favourite thing. I think once a week or at least a month we should visit some quite beautiful. We should relax and we should give ourselves some free time to free our minds from anxieties and daily routine. because we are stuck up in work or study 24/7. So our minds become exhausted so give yourself some pleasant time and enjoy your time with your close ones or loved ones.

I think in this remote era we are going far away from our closed relations. So take a break and let yourself enjoy the leisure time and spend it doing things that you like to do.

The places I want to visit are:

Saudia Arabia

Saudia Arabia is one of my favourite places I want to visit or should I say I want to migrate there. To think about visiting I feel relaxed.

Turkey

Turkey is also one of my favourite places to visit. Turkey has some kind of beautiful aura that attract visitors.

London

London is one of my favourite places I want to visit especially for studying but I also want to visit for vacations.

Egypt

Egypt is also my favourite place I also want to visit Cairo and there is an Egyptian pyramid that attracts visitors.

Korea

Korea is also one of my favourites place to visit because for me it's the Han river. And many other wonderful sights.

Thank you for reading.

What's your favourite place that you want to visit?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mva304
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva304
Written by
2 years ago

Comments