My University life daily hectic routine.

1 20
Avatar for mva304
Written by
2 years ago

4/20/22

Greetings to all, Hope everyone is doing healthy and fine.

Day by day our students' life is becoming hectic. I remember when I was in matric class my seniors always told me that once you got into the university you live a luxurious life.

and I am thinking of finding the liar who fed me the lies and here I am struggling only to complete my assignments and presentations.

Like we always hear monkey sees and the monkey does.

The same condition is with our college administration. If they find out that other colleges are doing this they will also start giving us without thinking about their students' mental condition.

Like seriously our last semester's final papers ended and they started our new semester without completing our practicals and vivas. we give our vivas in between our new semester.

Without taking a break they start giving us a bundle of vivas substages and assignments.

Excess to everything is bad. But our teachers don't understand that continuous substages and vivas in Ramadan only give us a headache and nothing else.

And they think we are complaining about it for a break just to avoid studying.

At last, we get Holidays for Eid to spend our time in an easy way for the first time after completing my 5th semester.

Sponsors of mva304
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of mva304
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva304
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lol, when am in matric my teachers also said the same things to us that once you gone to the university life everything will become Easy for you and you don't need to study hard but that's was wrong. Same situation with us no Ramadan holidays in our university 😿, but best of luck to your viva hope so you will do it in the good way

$ 0.00
2 years ago