How Teachers pressurize the students.

1 28
Avatar for mva304
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Success, Success, Learn, Learn, Freedom, ...

4/14/22

Greetings to all, Hope everyone is doing healthy and fine.

Today I want to write about how teachers give us headaches. We are the students, not robots who will learn each and everything without break. and when we want some minutes to ease our mind they just go hyper.

Recently I was observing my sister study in matric class and she study non-stop without taking a break and I don't like it, she study. Their teachers I think only give extra work to the students.

I observe in our country we just want our students to stand on merit without concepts.

They just want merits. I observe that most of the students only cram to get good marks without knowledge of the subject and how it happen when our teachers pressurize the students by giving them lots of assignments and presentation.

they set the due dates for all subjects on the same date as vivas and presentations and they test the student's patience.

And the worst thing about my sister's study life She has no day off to relax her mind from studying.

she also goes on Sunday for her study, I am angry at her she has to give break to her mind to absorb knowledge.

well, Excess of everything is bad so I think constant study without break reduces our learning capacity. but who will try to understand the students to give us a break?

Most students have severe kind anxiety and depression because of this.

They do not have a break to relax their mind and teachers judge them on the basis of their marks.

Well, I think favoritism is also the one thing that makes the students lose confidence in their selves.

Sponsors of mva304
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of mva304
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva304
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Success, Success, Learn, Learn, Freedom, ...

Comments

Yeah this thing is common in Pakistani educational systems that Instead of concept clearence teachers prefer the marks. I also spent very tough matric and fsc life due to different tests headache on daily basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago