being punctual

0 8
Avatar for muzamilshah786
1 year ago

  1. Being punctual

    In Filipino culture, punctuality is important and it is considered impolite to be late for appointments or meetings. Being on time shows respect for the other person's time. "Time is Gold" that is why it must never be wasted for any reason. When I have appointments I will always make sure to be as early as I could. To be punctual is to be productive and to show my interest in a particular event. I don't want to missed any chances that is why I want to be punctual.

Good manners are an essential part of Filipino culture. From using "po" and "opo" to show respect to elders, to expressing gratitude and appreciation for the kindness of others. Filipinos place a high value on politeness, respect, and consideration towards others. Good manners are not just a set of rules to follow, but are deeply ingrained values that are seen as necessary for social harmony and success. By following these customs and practicing good manners, we can create a more respectful and courteous society, and foster stronger relationships with those around us. I also wish that future generations will do follow these set of good manners so that our Filipino culture will be preserved for more years to come.

1
$ 0.00

Comments