Will bitcoin cash continue to grow?

1 16
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My thoughts, Plans



I don't want to start this week on a negative note, but following the course of cryptocurrencies and receiving a lot of notifications on the phone about their price only makes me understand that all the cryptocurrencies have started to go down a lot.

I checked on Coinbase where I had my wallet and it's not very happy what was happening. What if they had such a big drop in such a short time?

I did a check and an analysis compared to last year, it's very worrying, and I personally don't think it will return to its original value. It has long been speculated on social media platforms and profile sites that it will reach $ 100,000 by the end of 2022. Do you believe that?


Bitcoin

Bitcoin has been the most powerful cryptocurrency and has had a rather controversial history since the secret or mystery of the rightful owner of this phenomenon.
In June of the year 2021 it was priced at $ 38,000 and it was still growing quite fast until it reached $ 69,000 in October Super price for those who had invested in BTC up to that date. Probably a factor as to why they're doing so poorly. From October until now it has only been declining and has rarely tended to return.


Ethereum

Like bitcoin, this cryptocurrency had a fairly appreciable value in the middle of last year and had approached $ 3600 in June 2021 and with a fairly rapid trend in its value. It had its highest price in mid-October, at about $ 4,800, and was expected to rise. But just like bitcoin, it started a free fall and ended up being today, about $ 2,000, and it looks like it's going to go down.



Bitcoin Cash


This cryptocurrency, since its inception, has been my reference currency. I don't know, probably the impact on the green color made me define myself very attracted to BCH. Everything I had, as mining programs, on the PC, was only in bitcoin cash. I June last year was worth almost $ 4,800, a pretty good amount and had the advantage through the low fees that had to be paid for transactions. Compared to the two listed above, bitcoin cash has only had one downward line since then. and to this day when it has reached $ 202.




I've always been fascinated by cryptocurrencies and how they are extracted. I'm not an expert in the field but I consider it a hobby and at the same time a way to make extra money. But with these drastic decreases, I don't know the measure will regain its power. It could be the effect of the war or it could be the crisis in China, I don't know, but I don't see a bright future for cryptocurrencies, at least in the coming weeks!


The pictures are snapshots from my Coinbase account

https://www.coinbase.com/price


2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of musy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My thoughts, Plans

Comments

Think positive the market will rise soon.. That is how crypto works sometimes down and sometimes up.. Based on your article last year btc touch its maximum price so i think that this year it will touch its lowest price...

$ 0.00
1 year ago