Why leave a tip?

2 18
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago

The pleasure of earning money from various sources and the satisfaction of achieving income that does not require much involvement, makes us humans resort to several ways to make that money. I will not go into detail on this subject. I want to talk about a situation that makes the difference between the characters and the principles with which we are born. Today a great virtue and a gesture of great character is to be generous and make others happy. I will write about what we all want to receive on this site: TIP!

https://pixabay.com



Leaving the tip has long fascinated people around the world, the act of paying extra, although we are legally entitled not to do so, which seems against our interest. According to the rules, the tip is mandatory in almost everyone, no one is an exception. At the bar, in the taxi or at the restaurant, you have to pay more than you consumed and this is a gesture of good manners.

Tips from personal sources,

As a proof of gratitude and showing due respect, in any situation when we receive a service or benefit from a certain treatment it is nice and relatively normal to leave a certain amount of money to the one who brought us those services. It is normal that this money which is in addition to the initial expenses is borne out of your own pocket and there is a small gap left there.

Customer satisfaction.

Any customer or beneficiary of a service received is much more satisfied when, of his own free will, he leaves a small tip and a few thanks as a reward for what he received. especially at night, porters, maids, lifters, car mechanics or even hotel receptionists.

How much do I tip?

It depends on the case, but the benchmark is 10-15%. There are situations when this percentage may be higher or lower, depending on the amount in the invoice.

Advice from other sources

 Here I refer with priority to read.cash, where most of us receive a tip just to write something. The tip received depends on how good the article is or what we write in it. But. BROTHERS, it's money received without investing anything, it's money for which I didn't make a great effort. Isn't it normal for us, in turn, to offer others this satisfaction of receiving something extra?

There are two types of people:

Those who tip,

These people have a well-founded principle, namely: they receive something for free, I also offer away from that something.

By doing this the community is functioning normally, we are all satisfied. I received a $ 1 gift from some users, for comments on various topics, it is clear that at least $ 0.30 I will give it to them for the comments received or posts that I like. The bigger the tip or the more it is collected in the wallet, the more I can offer for other items.

Those who do not tip,

It's more complicated here, there can be more situations. The user is a beginner and has nowhere to go, although he would like to do so. Maybe he liked an article or saw a more special comment but if he doesn't have anything in his wallet he can't tip. Okay, that's when you can bring in money from other accounts.

https://pixabay.com

Another situation, which is much more common, is not to be interested. I wrote a good article, I received money but I am not interested in reading what others have written and even more so to leave them something. I made money and that's it. When I have more on my account, I will withdraw them and that's it, everyone can handle it!


Do you think that these amounts received, tipped, are not donated by someone to be allocated to us for our daily activity?

Definitely, yes, and the day will come when that someone will get tired of leaving money and give up these donations.

Personally, I had $ 0.90 in the morning, I'm a beginner on the site and I don't earn much on articles, you can only see it by accessing my name.

Me phone

But from this amount I left, for a few articles, $ 0.20 and I do it every day. Be assured that the money you make here will not replace a stable job .

That's about my opinion about tipping here and everywhere.


3
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of musy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are very right, and for me it is a pleasure to receive money. Many times I also offer as much as I have. We must all live!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.Correct. A tip left brings a smile on the face of anyone who receives it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago