Plans !

0 22
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago

I understood that the next few days would be fine weather and a lot of sun, so I was already starting to make plans for what I was going to do tomorrow. Surely you also have days off tomorrow and Sunday and you will take a break to relax. After a busy week at work, you're right, you need rest. I, on the other hand, have a few things to do tomorrow, maybe all day.

I don't usually make a list of what I have to do the next day, but for tomorrow I'll try to write it down, so as not to risk forgetting something.

Saturday

Morning.

We'll wake up around 8 o'clock, not earlier. My wife and I will be drinking coffee together. We'll probably stay for half an hour, maybe we'll have breakfast.

Source

The next step is to go to the nearby store to buy some bread for Saturday, and what else I need at home for the morning. The store is very close, so if there is anything else to buy, urgently, get there immediately.

I'll start cleaning the computer, it's been almost a year since I opened it to see how the parts are in the case. I'm sure I'll find a lot of dust and I'll put the vacuum cleaner to work.

About ten o'clock a friend is to come on the laminae. He promised to bring me some parts for a chainsaw and maybe help me see why it doesn't work properly. If he doesn't have time for me, I'll try it myself, maybe I'll succeed.

Look, even if I didn't do anything important, the time will come when we have to eat, lunch. When it comes to food, it's more complicated. I like to sit in the kitchen and while I eat I want to watch the news on TV. With so many events on the borders of the country, I'm sure they'll grab my attention and I'll be there for more than an hour.

Source

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. Maybe I'll spend more time on TV, I can't sleep much during the day, I've never slept during the day.

I hope I'll be fit enough to be able to continue what I plan for at three o'clock in the afternoon. Twenty minutes to do this job. I see what else I have to do in the garden, maybe clean the trees, or maybe fix a fence, I'll see what to do there.

In the evening.

From six o'clock in the evening, I begin to prepare to enter the house. After a shower, done, so much more, I will install myself on the PC, I will go in to visit my favorite sites. Maybe around eight o'clock in the evening we will go to visit my parents, they live 15 minutes away. Every two days I visit them.

When I get back, it's already late, maybe I'll eat a little easier and continue with the TV and the internet.

Sunday

The day will start after ten o'clock in the morning. It's a relaxing day, isn't it? I think I'll have a barbecue in the afternoon, maybe I'll call my brother and his wife to visit us. A discussion, a memory, some plans for the future, that's what we were talking about. They always came on the sheets, they stayed for about two hours.

Source

And the holidays are over, a new week will begin, with all that entails! But since Monday, it's been five days and the days of relaxation are coming again.

Lead image

Previous articles :

My cat is in love.

Legend of Vlad

Pleasant memories. The first love.

6
$ 1.10
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @spok
$ 0.05 from @kuky17
+ 1
Sponsors of musy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments