I want to move to Mars..

1 40
Avatar for musy
Written by
2 years ago

According to the media, some time ago, a NASA robot successfully arrived on the planet Mars. It took some photos, took soil samples and sent them to Tera for analysis.

The more we talk about a possible chance of being able to reproduce life on Mars, the more I want to go there.

Why I want Mars.

I think first of all I would get rid of the risk of a world conflict.

I don't have to worry about being late for work because of the congestion.

I won't always have neighbors who make noise

I can live anywhere on the planet without the risk and fear of not having documents.

I don't spend any money, I have nothing.

What I want to build, I can do without stress.

Nobody comes to ask me about taxes and duties.

What would I regret with this move?

I would leave my friends behind.

I wouldn't have internet.

I could no longer write to read.cash

The beauty of the land where we live is unique and at the same time rare. We humans have come to disrespect this beauty and on the contrary to destroy it. Nature, with its power, has begun to avenge us on all kinds of disasters and calamities. We do not realize that we are transient on earth, but he has been for a long time.

Anyway, I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right.

If anyone else is happy with this move, let me know, maybe we'll be neighbors of the mainland.

I wish you a good day.

Photo source

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of musy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I know that in earth there is ozone depletion there is global warming and other issues but I think we should work for the betterment of our world

$ 0.00
2 years ago