I have problems with the company that collect garbage !

1 22
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago


Since I bought the house where I live now, 15 years ago I was forced by the town hall to make a contract for the collection of household waste. I said it's a good thing, there's a lot of garbage in the village anyway, especially since I have a small child.
It seems normal to me to come and pick him up periodically.

Two years ago, the company in charge of this activity gave up the contract and, of course, obliged by the situation, the mayor's office made a new contract with another company. This company is much more developed and has a large number of machines and trucks that deal with collection in several counties.
The contract was made for an indefinite period with the possibility of changing depending on inflation and rising prices, especially for diesel. And since they've grown about twice as much lately, it's normal for the company to increase its commission. There is no problem, this possibility is included in the contract and I have to respect it.


.

Selection of household waste.

Until three months ago, this operation was carried out by the collection company. There is a warehouse where there are dozens of employees who deal with sorting and storing garbage in boxes. For two weeks we have been notified with written notifications by mail, that this sorting should be done at home, each family sorts their garbage and will put it in bags at each gate. Again, no problem! We can do this operation quite quickly if we do it at the time of garbage disposal and not after two or three days. I selected all the garbage as I received instructions and stored it at the gate in the dumpster specially received for this.

The money difference.

I understood that there was no possibility of sorting in the warehouse because they are no longer employed or that their salaries were not agreed, a problem that is not ours, as citizens, and we made the selection. But does the price on this operation stop? Why not deduct from the total payment for the service. I didn't understand that. A few minutes ago the boys came to pick up the rubbish bins and of course I asked them! But they are also right, they are simple employees and they cannot provide details about the contract.

So, I talked to my neighbors and tomorrow we will go to the town hall to ask for details. That is, when the prices went up, you, as a company, increased the commission as much as you wanted, but when you stopped offering a service that was in the contract, you didn't lower anything. I don't know exactly how much money to raise garbage, somewhere at 20 Lei (5 euros) per family month. It's not the amount that matters, it's the way to get some improper money.


It is not a problem that affects the family budget, but it is a matter of communication and common sense!


5
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of musy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Asa fac baieiti destepti . ajung la bani si uita de unde au plecat

$ 0.00
1 year ago