I don't feel like anything . .

1 15
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago

It is the next day when I am very uncomfortable and whatever I try to do, it bores me and annoys me at the same time. Yesterday morning I met a friend of mine, Valentin, and he told me that he had the same symptoms as me.

Stomach pain and a permanent feeling of tiredness, that's how he characterized how he felt. A few weeks ago I bought some vitamins, iron, magnesium, vitamin D, preventative, maybe I will need them.

After talking to Valentin I went home and the first thing I did was take some vitamins.

However, that discomfort did not improve, but I hoped that by the time the evening came, it would be over. So something concrete didn't hurt, but my whole body seemed to be aware and I was shaking in any position.

Today, watching the news on TV, I saw a doctor who, very worried, was trying to let people know that for a few days there has been a virus in the atmosphere that attacks the stomach and causes vomiting and weakens the body.

This virus can lead to dizziness and discomfort. Just like I had. After a few minutes we went online and started to check and find out about this problem.

And, yes, that's right. It is possible to be admitted to the hospital indefinitely.

I was never very sensitive to seasonal illnesses and being raised in the village I had a pretty strong immunity. But you never know what can happen. So we are also looking for a remedy for this virus or what medications I can take to treat these symptoms.

It is not very clear or opinions are divided on medicines. Some say you only need tea and as much rest as possible, others are convinced that you need antibiotic treatment.

I called the family doctor to ask for his opinion and he told me to stay in the house, to make a chamomile tea and if I don't feel better by going to a check-up by tomorrow.

Now what do I do? I'm sitting in the house drinking tea, and I'm waiting to see how this test ends for you

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of musy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Get well soon. Perhaps it's just a seasonal thingy. Don't forget to always wash your hands though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago