I was never interested; But this review got me interested

1 18
Avatar for munah
Written by
2 years ago

I am never a fan to writing long articles, that means i was not interested in joining read.cash anytime soon. I love places i don't stress myself too much, and to me read.cash was gonna stress me out. Sitting for hours or maybe even days to come up with an article that will interest the public was a problem i never wanted to faced.

Oh yeah! I have been around here quite a good number of times (i was on ghost mode) lol, i saw and read articles from different people. Yeah i really loved what was i saw then, but it never sanked in to sign up. I was going through some post on noise.cash thing afternoon and i bumped into this post by on of the active members there. Yeah, the title really got my attention. She left a link there, and when i clicked on the link it took me to read.cash. A place i never wanted to belong.

I was disturbed at some point, but i calmed myself down so i can read the content of the article. Before now i was earning on noise.cash alone, i never knew i could make my earning bigger with read.cash. All because i was afraid to write long article, my wallet was suffering. I love Bitcoin Cash, and i want to accumulate more of it.

Back to the reason why i am here. I read the article to end, saw the comments people dropped. The were positive comments, funny i tried to like one of the comments and this message popped up on my screen that i should sign up before i can get involved in the site.

It Got Me!!

The message got me, i really wanted to drop a comment, i had no other option than to sign up. Her earnings had another effect on me, i wished it was me at that moment. Before i signed up, i promise myself that from today, no matter how many days i will spend in writing articles , i don't care. All what i wanted was to increase my earnings and also write possitve reviews about read.cash and noise.cash at the end of every month.

Finally i am here now, i really need to work hard!!!!

This is short though. More great articles are coming

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for munah
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read cash friend! Have a great stay on the platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago