Launch cooking ☺️

0 7
Avatar for mukshuda3
2 years ago

In my kitchen with "EasyRecip". Having cooked the day before yesterday, I thought maybe today I will get a break from the kitchen. But Bidhibam ... the mother of the girls announced at the breakfast table in the morning ... go to the market and cook! I went to Bashundhara Mall and brought some of your shirts from Mostafa Market .... necessarily Madhusudan. My daily market companion - I came home from the market with my little daughter Ray and went into the kitchen .... my today's recipe:

I try 2/1 brain-made recipes every week. Today is no exception. Today, the new recipe was mustard greens, shrimp fish paste and mug dal jhuri with naga chili. Accompanied by roasted fish with roasted bean cauliflower, red spinach shrimp fried, big bain fish meat style tanned roast, shilon fish roasted, papaya jali fried.

It is not impossible to make a male cook like us if you can combine hobbies and desires and join a regular..... Best of luck always

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mukshuda3
2 years ago

Comments