Astrology and 3rd World Countries.

4 32
Avatar for muizzusman
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Thoughts, Freewrite, Personal, 2021, ...

PART 1

• Hey Guys ! I'm from PAKISTAN ( A 3rd WORLD COUNTRY )

• I just started writing, or should I say just talking to you guys today. I learned about this site from a YOUTUBE CREATOR. His name is OSAMA KALAR and I'm just Sooooo Inspired by him that I can't even tell you in words.

His Youtube Channel :

Pakistan Intellectual Society.

• So, you guys can check out his channel out and even SUBSCRIBE it “IF” you want .

• He makes Youtube videos about SCIENCE, SPACE, TECHNOLOGY.

• So the thing is that, I've always, from the time when I became conscious of my surroundings, dreamt of going to the STARS, going out of the EARTH in the SPACE and just FLOAT there. I've just always felt like I'm MADE for going into the SPACE. No matter what I do, No matter what I watch, No matter what I listen, I've always been hungry about the knowledge of the distant stars and planets wandering in that black void of space. But, Unfortunately, as I told you earlier that I live in PAKISTAN, which is a great country overall but becoming a “SCIENTIST” or “ASTRONOUT” here, is not considered a “VALUABLE” Profession. Here, only becoming a DOCTOR or an ENGINEER is respected. So I can't fulfill my dream to go into SPACE.

• Like, look at this picture. Don't you ever wonder, IS THERE ANY LIFE THERE ?

To Be Continued...

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for muizzusman
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Thoughts, Freewrite, Personal, 2021, ...

Comments

Write about my block chain video in which I took roger Ver interview by tagging him @ rogerver (remove spaces )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll Publish The Next Part Soon !!! Thank You ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhai mn bhi same Usama bhai ki video daikh kr aaya hn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Bohot Zada Informative Video This !

$ 0.00
3 years ago