Why is there so much content on adult websites?

0 13
Avatar for muhaqib490
3 years ago

One of our colleagues was telling me that a friend of mine has a shop selling new and old mobiles. One day a friend was sitting in his shop when a modern looking girl came with her mother to get a mobile phone. Telling a price range, he asked which is the best mobile phone with good camera, memory and speed. My friend asked which mobile you were using before and the reason for switching? Plus, you'll be getting rid of clutter you don't need. He showed the old mobile phone and said that it is Samsung's first mobile phone and it is handed over so there is a need to buy a new one. He further said that the university which is conducting online exams needs good speed.

My friend showed me two or three mobiles of Samsung and Chinese company in which he liked only one mobile of Samsung. When she started giving money, the friend asked, "Do you want to sell the old one?"

He said no, not for now.

My friend said that if I have to sell it, I will pay eighteen thousand for it.

The girl, her mother and I were surprised to hear that it was not even ten thousand.

Seeing everyone surprised, the friend said that I should have said eight but by mistake I have said eighteen. But I stand by my language. If you want to sell now, subtract 18 and pay the rest.

The girl's mother immediately agreed and said give it because no one has given so much.

The girl said no, it contains all my data. I will do it in New Mobile first and then I will sell it.

My friend said that it will take two minutes now, both are from Samsung, now I will back up and do the new one. After that, if you reset this old to factory setting, everything will fly away. I am giving eighteen now. I will give only eight later.

After some hesitation, the girl agreed due to her mother's insistence.

The friend immediately backed up to the new mobile. After he left, I asked my friend, "What did you do?" Taken so expensive. Why did you make such a loss-making deal?

He laughed and said, "You are a child now." You don't know anything There is so much money in it that you think. So let me show you a glimpse of tea.

By then the friend had put this mobile on data recovery.

He said that we recognize it as soon as we see it. Then there is the demand for good cameras and good speed mobiles, so much hesitation in selling old mobiles. Then we know that this mobile can only be handled by opening the wrong things. Because of all this I have gambled. If it seems, millions will come, if not, the loss of five ten thousand is enough.

I didn't understand anything so I started drinking tea. During the gossip, he was constantly engaged in data recovery. When I asked permission to go, he told me to go and see why I had paid so much. Then he showed me such videos and pictures that I was amazed. He told her not to insult him. He would say, "Why should I have respect for someone who has not taken care of his own honor?"

Now it is our responsibility to keep check and balance on our children's .

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for muhaqib490
3 years ago

Comments