Interesting Houses of the World. Must see

0 14
Avatar for mubasharpk77
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends how are you? I am writing blog after a many days. Actually I was very much busy. Now I am little bit free so I decided to write a blog.

Everyone wants he/she have its own house in his life. He tries to earn money to build his house. And it is dream of every person to build house for his family. A house means a place where a person live with his family and enjoys his life with happiness.  Today While surfing on net I saw very different kinds of house. Which I am going to share with you in this blog.

1The Toilet House Korea

This house is built in Korea. The engineers who built this house they designed this house in the shape of Toilet. It is very strange house. People all over the world who visited Korea must visit this house and wondeer to see this interesting house. It is used for concerts too. Many people held their different kind of concerts in this Toilet House.  It is multi sory house and have a very open and beautiful roof. It is covered by greenery and tall trees. If you visit Korea then you must visit this house. I really want to see this house.

Here is the picture of this unique and interesting house. Which is taken by me from Google.

2-Upside Down House Germany

This house built in Germany and if you see this house It is opposite than a normal house. It looks like a house which built from roof to top. It is also very interesting house. It has two stories and furnished every thing. Many people visit daily to this house. Here I am going to share its picture.

3- Mirror House Italy

As everyone knows that Italy is the country which have many famous builders and designers. This Mirror house is built by Italian Engineers in the Bolzano city of Italy. It have a very unique thing that It absorbs its surroundings are shadows in its walls. So This house always keep changing its designing according to its shrouding. Sometimes this house disappear from the eyes as it absorbs Sky and clouds. You can rent this house and live in this house. Many people visiting on this place on daily basis.

4- Shoe House South Africa

This interesting house is situated in the city of South Africa. this house is designed in a very interesting way and Engineers built this house in the shape of a shoe. People of South Africa are visiting this house on daily basis. This house consists Guest House, Swimming pool and kitchen also. Many visitors spend their nights in this Shoe House.

I am sure you all like my blog and definitely upvote my blog. All pictures are taken from internet randomly. Tell me in which house you want to live. Take care and keep me in your best wishes.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mubasharpk77
2 years ago

Comments