A daydreamer's playlist : Listen to this if you are...

1 31
Avatar for ms.haleya_
3 years ago

We live for music. It makes us all alive. I, as a musician, has a lot of songs to recommend. So if you are currently on the mood, listen to these songs listed below!

Good vibes // Upbeat songs

Sunday best - Surfaces

Perfect strangers - Jonas Blue ft. JP Copper

Can't stop the feeling - Justin Timberlake

Sugar - Maroon 5

Happy - Pharrell Williams

Cheer leader - OMI

Better when I'm dancing - Meghan Trainor

Best day of my life - American Authors

Dance monkey - Tones and I

Price tag - Jessie J.

Hey, soul sister - Train

You need to calm down - Taylor Swift

Birthday - Katy Perry

Girl in the mirror - Sophia Grace ft. Silento

2002 - Anne Marie

Bang Bang - Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj

Mariposa - Peach Tree Rascals

At my worst - Pink Sweat$

Come thru - Jeremy Zucker

Beautiful scars - Maximilian

Roses - The chainsmokers

Somebody to you - The vamps ft. Demi Lovato

Closer - The chainsmokers

The middle - Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Stay - Zedd, Alessia Cara

Youth - Troye Sivan

Rude - MAGIC!

Beautiful girls - Sean Kingston

Billionaire - Travie McCoy, Bruno Mars

Eenie Meenie - Sean Kingston, Justin Bieber

Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson

Domino - Jessie J.

Firework - Katy Perry

Old town road - Lil Nas X

24k magic - Bruno Mars

Party in the USA - Miley Cyrus

Girls like you - Maroon 5 ft. Cardi B

Super Bass - Nicki Minaj

Side to side - Ariana Grande

Solo - Iyaz

That's what I like - Bruno Mars

Shake it off - Taylor Swift

Waka Waka - Shakira

Count on me - Bruno Mars

Finesse - Bruno Mars


A little bit hopeless // Best of sad and heartbreak songs

Sad song - We The Kings ft. Elena Coats

The one that got away - Katy Perry

Thru these tears - LANY

Amnesia - 5 seconds of summer

Somebody else - The 1975

Drivers license - Olivia Rodrigo

Malibu nights - LANY

Someday - NINA

One last cry - Brian McKnight

Only reminds me of you - MYMP

Time Machine - Six Part Invention

That should be me - Justin Bieber

12:51 - Krissy & Ericka

Teardrops on my guitar - Taylor Swift

Talking to the moon - Bruno Mars

Bleeding Love - Leona Lewis

13 - LANY

The only exception - Paramore

The man who can't be moved - The script

Someone you loved - Lewis Capaldi


Feels butterflies inside your stomach // Songs for inlove

Just the way you are - Bruno Mars

What makes you beautiful - One Direction

Adore you - Miley Cyrus

Love story - Taylor Swift

Bubbly - Colbie Caillat

Nothin' on you - B.o.B ft. Bruno Mars

You belong with me - Taylor Swift

I like me better - Lauv

Current Location - LANY

ILYSB - LANY

Thick and Thin - LANY

Strawberries and Cigarettes - Troye Sivan

Nothing's gonna stop us now - Starship

Way Back Into Love ยท Hugh Grant and Haley Bennett

Pink skies - LANY

Best part - Daniel Caesar

Say you won't let go - James Arthur

Rewrite the stars - Anne Marie, James Arthur

Together - Ne-yo

Don't matter - Akon

I like you so much, you'l know it - A love so beautiful OST

Always be my baby - David cook

Stick with you - The Pussycat Dolls

I'm yours - Jason Mraz

A thousand miles - Vanessa Carlton

Make you mine - PUBLIC

Still into you - Paramore

Our first song - Joseph Vincent

Crush - David Archuleta

Play date - Melanie Martinez

Come inside of my heart - IV of spades

Perfect - Ed Sheeran


Best of KPOP songs featuring TWICE and Blackpink

Twice songs

Fancy

Likey

Heart shaker

Yes or yes

TT

Cheer up

What is love?

Dance the night away

Cry for me

I can't stop me

Feel special

Blackpink songs

Lovesick girls

How you like that

Ice cream ft. Selena Gomez

Pretty savage

Kill this love

Ddu-du ddu-du

As if it's your last

Whistle

Stay

Boombayah

Playing with fire

Forever young


These are just some of the songs that I want to share with you all. I might post another part so better wait for it!

Happy reading and listening~

xx

2
$ 3.12
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ms.haleya_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ms.haleya_
3 years ago

Comments