Rose Dumplings

0 16
Avatar for mrnlrs25
2 years ago
Topics: Food

I just want to share to all my first ever made dumplings, way back 2018? I guess, that time I'm in 12th grade. This dumplings is so yummy 100% 😊 That time I love very much to cook. I enjoy in the kitchen that's why I take Culinary arts in my senior high school. But I don't know why I took Bachelor of Science in Information Technology(BSIT) on College instead of Hotel and Restaurant Management(HRM). Anyway lets go back on how I really like cooking, I really love to made new dishes and make an experiment. You know when you really want what you are doing there so many imagination comes to you're mind and the your being creative. Why I love cooking? I love cooking because I love to eat very much but My body still thin (HAHAHA). we all know that if out dish is repeated our appetite loss, that's why if we have excess food yesterday I make a little experiment to have a little difference. Now I stop to cook or explore to make a new dishes because I am short financially, all of us are affected by the pandemic, so we need to save as much as we can.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments