Self Introduction Paul :)

1 22
Avatar for mrlogic
3 years ago

Good day Sir or Madam ,

First of all thank you for giving me this opportuniy to introduce myself. My name is Paul. I am basically from Tunisia but currently staying in Dubai. I did my graduation in English from Humanity University.

I have a lovely family but I am still single and looking for a decent woman to share my life with. My strength are I am self-motivated , hard-working and a discplined person.

My short term goal is to get a job in a reputed company and my long term goal is to achieve a good position where I can build my career and help the organization too.

My hobbies are listening to music , cooking and reading books . That's all about me . Thanks again for this opportunity.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mrlogic
3 years ago

Comments

May God gives you good job and fulfill your all dreams. Just hard work and consistency are necessary then you will definitely became successful one day sooner or later. Always believe in your abilities and have faith on God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago