Look Bitcoin Cash , You are the real cash

1 54
Avatar for mrlogic
3 years ago

Look Bitcoin cash , I'm not going to show my real feelings .

For six minutes , I'm going to just have this one chance to speak with you.

Six minutes, mrlogic , you are on!" "Something's comin , I can feel it."

" Bitcoin cash thought. Like but I don't know what is going to happen.

I am start feeling like I am bitcoin cash bot

All people want to hear my thoughts

Who know may i be wrong ?

But they call me bitcoin cash bot

bitcoin cash bot , bitcoin cash bot xoxo !

But bitcoin cash for me is like my pocket wallet

in fact this is real cash I want speak about it

Since fiat money all I forget about it

lovely bitcoin cash my pen love writing about it

Me made a living with it

Bitcoin cash the real honest

With rapid tone I write at the exact time

In this community I write , I feel practicing that

A couple of hours when I organise that

I feel full joy when write bitcoin cash in this lovely world

How can I forget bitcoin cash made like a king

Showing my real freedom to whole world

Bitcoin cash is toeing my mind like a girl friend

Oh O h love bitcoin cash is the real cash

Only realize this is bombastic coin

I am having a good time

feel the warmth of bitcoin cash rhyme

My good vibes begin to shine

Simple made for youthful minds

Who want to live like real kings

And let their dreams to be made

Not strange bitcoin cash to the moon

Now I wish there is a bitcoin cash school

which is full of sudents , easy as pie , thank you

For one day with bitcoin cash

To meet Roger ver and Marc de marcel

Taking a position on the wall of fame

Like a real king on bitcoin cash throne

Basically my hope made on

Like I am sitting on the throne

I am working on everything to made my bitcoin cash dream

Because I am witnessing bitcoin cash as wealth

And bitcoin as rush

You love cash , I love bitcoin cash

You love satoshi nakamoto , I love roger ver

Love bitcoin cash reloading now

I wanna make sure that everybody is ready

when bitcoin cash made a boom

Like a valcono in island

Bitcoin cash in the moon as an asteroid

As a planet of mars women love it

As mercus man adore the soul of it

bitcoin cash real made me

llike a writer I know no stop

Bitcoin cash I love and as a sugar I taste it

Nothing can make forget it

Today I am writing from my deep heart for it

bitcoin cash are you here ?

I am a human being I want to live

I have no idea what happen to m e

my hands do not stop writing

o bitcoin cash I see you a s I woman that

I fall in love with it , kiss and hug it

I am not bored it

bitcoin cash you are a planet that I want to discover it

with many bitcoin cash enthusiats all over the world

My mind is boiling with thouhgs

now bitcoin cash love , this is the real song for me

Let crazy and drive like shaddy

Yeah bitcoin cash the throne of the world

Every investor wanna hear about it

I cannot forget about it sharing it

Bitcoin cash I do not know what should i do

Wishing I discover all your roots

you made bitcoin a joke

you are the real currency of the world

bitcoin cash I am in simple mode

Like a bitcoin cash bot I harm my node

Thinking day and night about you

Bitcoin cash seems like I am loving you

Bitcoin cash

Today mrlogic don't fail and thumb mail

Discover the real gold in his life

Today no suffer , no despair

Since bitcoin cash is here

I swear the world can be better

And bitcoin cash can be savior

From country to another bitcoin cash is widespread

Like a twitter thread I got mad

Bitcoin cash share more threads about yours

I wish get more courses about you

If you give the man some knowledge

and made the whole world to know you

I fall in your shadow and

Now I feel hungry to get you

Bitcoin cash amazing world of you

I wish to talk to you ororo

Yes the life is easy with bitcoin cash

Like ratata babta bitcoin cash is there

with its future I am aware

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Phucknhell
Avatar for mrlogic
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article on bitcoin cash. https://www.directtradein.com/bitcoin-cash-trading/

$ 0.00
3 years ago