The experience of eating dragon fruit for the first time

0 15
Avatar for mrcash001
1 year ago

Last night, I ate a fruit called dragon fruit for the first time. I've heard a lot about the health benefits of dragon fruit, but I've never tried it. I had been planning this for a long time, but I didn't have time to do it, but yesterday afternoon prayer finally made me go shopping and buy fruit and eggs.

I brought you some dragon fruit and Australian apples from the market. I had doubts about the taste of dragon fruit, so I brought only one dragon fruit. After trying the fruit, I would like to buy at least half a kilo next time. Loved the taste. It was sweet and juicy.

The Dragon Fruit I bought, photography by © MrCash001

I was really excited and at the same time puzzled by the taste. It was really delicious, but the price is high. 50 Tk in BDT (Bangladesh Taka) and 0.59 USD per piece in USD. Prices are high in many countries, but we felt the prices were unfair because the farmers in our land already grow it. can compensate for the height of After eating dragon fruit, I found myself energetic and fresh.It was delicious and healthy. The shape of this fruit is very beautiful and the color is dark. This fruit should be available to everyone.

I asked her sister last night if she ate dragon fruit. I want to bring some dragon fruit and give it to her and her in-laws.Maybe I can visit her next time.

Poor people can hardly afford this food at such a high price. This fruit is expensive, but the common people should be able to reach the price of a fruit grown in our soil.

Written By © MrCash001


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mrcash001
1 year ago

Comments