It's time to consider our street animals

3 31
Avatar for mrcash001
1 year ago

I came upon some street dog pictures while browsing my phone's album today. These images make me think about homeless animals. They were frequently hungry and defenseless when I encountered them on the street.

Street dog , photography by © MrCash001

All animals, including humans, are food-hungry. Animals can produce sounds and weep, but they cannot express themselves verbally like humans can. Animals are treated like family in wealthy or foreign countries, but the food for the animals in their immediate environment is often out of reach for those who live in poverty.

I was walking along the sidewalk next to the stadium when I saw this stray dog sitting in front of it. This dog was excellent and very friendly. Since I don't own a home, I cannot afford to care for a pet animal or a street animal, but others who do can take care of a street dog, cat, or other creatures who may be found hungry and defenseless. Instead of throwing away food, we could feed them.

With the right care and training, street dogs or cats can make excellent pets. The fact that animals live on the streets and hunt for food is not something they decided to do with their lives.

Many wealthy neighbors of ours dislike wasting food, and because they can also afford pets, I believe they ought to consider the plight of street animals and provide them with refuge. Since taking care of other animals is a virtue and a component of kindness, we can spread it by providing food and shelter for stray animals.

Even a stray animal can belong to a family. Dogs can serve as a home's security guard, saving lives and battling burglars. In addition to protecting your home from rodents and other pests, cats may also provide their owners with amusement. Thus, there is a purpose for every animal on earth. They assist us in many ways, either directly or indirectly. Therefore, we need to consider our street creatures.

Written By © MrCash001


5
$ 0.95
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for mrcash001
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with you and I always try to feed the cats and dogs in our neighborhood, and there are many of them who have become friendly with me and they always sit near the house We have to take care of them, in the end they have a soul

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the platform!

Abide by the publication rules of the platform.

DO NOT post more than one article a day! You may get flagged by the algorithm!

You may browse articles of other bloggers or me for more information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for your information. as I am a new user, I did not know it. from now I will post I post ina day

$ 0.00
1 year ago