effect your life

0 3
Avatar for mrasel85
2 years ago

Arrived in Kolkata last night, did not sleep well. After washing my hands and face in the morning and opening the magazine with tea, I saw -

‘Killer Nerve-Disease !!! Tell me more! '

As soon as I read it, I realized that this time a young man named Kislay Dutt is dead. Three people have died in the last two months. No treatment is working. The symptoms are much like severe meningitis or encephalitis. It starts with unbearable headache, fever, disorientation, stiff neck. Seeing that, he went into a coma. Death in a few days. All those affected so far are young নেই no children or the elderly. According to experts, it is not a mosquito-borne disease, nor is it water-borne.

I did not know the cause of the disease, but I realized it is not mosquito-borne or water-borne! Everything! The mood got worse in the morning.

I asked my mother, “What's the matter? Didn't you tell me anything before? ”

"Tell me what?"

“These boys are getting such a deadly disease! I am also a boy. ”

The mother was surprised and said, “Is there a shortage of diseases in the country? And only three people have the disease… and only the boys understand the disease, how? ”

"I forgot that my mother was a student of statistics. In fact, I have been afraid of the disease since my childhood. That fear did not go away even after thirty. Every time I come to the country and worry, if I get sick? Dengue, Malignant Malaria, Chickenpox .. Is there an end to the disease? It's not that the disease doesn't happen in New York, but it's worse than in Kolkata. I see the mosquito problem in Kolkata has not decreased so much, what was there when I left the country, is still there. Every year I hear that this time there will be such mosquito-killing, no mosquito-borne disease will reach the epidemic stage. Where what! And this time I see where this nerve disease has come from!

Pramath and I usually come to Calcutta together. This time he came two days ago and told his nephew to eat rice. I called.

"Have you heard the news of nerve disease?"

"When did you arrive?" Pramath did not pay attention to my question.

"It was twelve o'clock last night. But you have seen the nerve disease, what a danger! ”

"Only three people are dead, why are you so tense?"

“What do you say? Why is an unknown disease happening, what is happening নয় not a matter of concern? ”

"A lot of people in New York die in auto-accidents and gunfire. Your thoughts should be more than that. Forget all that, Akenbabu called for tea this afternoon at five o'clock, let's go. ”

.Akenbabu has not been mentioned yet. It is now almost certain that Ekenboudi is not going to New York. Ekenbabu has finally given up hope. So he started a detective agency in Calcutta with a few old colleagues. Currently on two boats, five months in Calcutta and seven months in New York. There seems to be something taxing involved with this five-seven affair. Although not said in detail. His practice in New York is solo, which he does alone in spying. When not in New York, take the help of another agency. He sees the great works of Calcutta, if in New York, in the long distance. His running work is done by his colleagues, he plays with his head. This time Akenbabu is a little busy with that. If the agency stands in a few years Goodbye Manhattan, Goodbye New York.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mrasel85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mrasel85
2 years ago

Comments