My Strategy of Crypto Trading | Sharing My Experience

0 15
Avatar for mraj80
Written by
2 years ago

Hi Readers,

Hope you have all experienced a hard time amidst the sharp fall of the crypto markets hit by the US FED interest hike and the Central Bank of Russia's decision on the proposed crypto ban.

It's always a great saying in the investment formula- Don't put all the eggs in one basket! Yes, you have to diversify your investments and you should not invest 100% in a particular crypto at a time. 

With the bleeding Crypto market, as I have mentioned in the general investment strategy which I have written in my previous blog posting in publish0x platform - The Strategy of Crypto Investing in this trouble times , I would like to share my investment methods for the benefit and analysis of you. 

I am just sharing two of my investment in LRC and SAND coins as of yesterday. I had also had positions in these crypto coins. To make the dollar average and to make some additional positions, I have utilized the opportunity in the down market. 

I have also shared you the screenshots from my trading window for your reference.

Loopring

Loopring (LRC) was one of my favourite crypto since my early days of my crypto investment. With the uncertainty over these cryptos, there was a nosedive in its price in the recent times. I have purchased again LRC at around 0.72 $ and to my sudden surprise it now trades quite close to 1 $ in a matter of 24 hours. 

Sandbox

Like the same, I have purchased SAND at around 2.65 $ range, which now trades around 3$ in a matter of 24 hrs. 

I have waited for some bull signs in the market and have done these trades.

This is the power of the investment @ the lower side of the market always. 

Most of us would buy in the upper side and with the fear we would mostly sell in the bottom with fears. But many would wait for this moment to happen to invest money on the bear bottom markets to get a handful of returns!

The opportunity had happened in the years 2013, 2017, 2020.

But, as a quick disclaimer, no one can exactly predict the markets and do your analysis and invest. 

Do look out and analyse this and have a great time of investments in the crypto markets!!

Disclaimer:

I have written and posted this article in publish0x first.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for mraj80
Written by
2 years ago

Comments