Stop thinking what people think about you

0 77
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Hello Everyone! I hope u all are fine and good I'm impress by this platform I enjoy the daily reading of the articles with new thoughts and new ideas. I am busy in the engagement preparations only 5 days are left that's why I'm so much busy with daily chores and extra preparations for the engagement event. This is the only reason I didn't active on read.cash but when I take it time to read.cash I enjoying a lot. Today I will share you with my own experience about people what think and how we deal with people.

No one is happy in your happiness

I lost my father 8 years ago the time I and my mom faced a lot of problems and face the reality of society or relatives I learned that no one cares about you everyone will be hurt you every single time criticize you but with the help of Allah Almighty, I and mom faced all the challenges. Now when my mom announced my engagement with my cousin I shared a relationship in the last article I come to marry my cousin when my uncle and aunt come to my home my mom gives a relationship and become a family member. But in this society, some people can't bear your happiness my mom invited to all the family members to my engagement mostly relative who loves you who are coming to the engagement full of prays. But some are not happy in our celebration talks about very toxic and vulgar language firstly I think we should go and take a time ready for engagement my mom is very hurting to listen about toxic talks now I think we should didn't go and we should didn't care about the people what they think about us. Because everyone can't happy in your happiness I'm in stress too much when I listen to these toxic talks and disturbed about the family my mom from these talks suffer from the swear headache. I said to my mom why are you worried about these people then my heart said to me these lines "Stop thinking what people think about you and no one is happy in your happiness "

How to live relax and takes therapy to yourself

Last two days I feel full of stress now I think I need some therapy on how I live happy or fresh mood all the day because I don't want to dull my skin r can't care less about my skin because I want a glowy skin on my engagement I got up early in the morning take a fresh bowl of yogurt and then go to the grass lawn take care of my aloe vera plants then I took a breakfast with tea I and mom get lots of gossips discuss all the coming celebration preparation then i blend the fresh juice of Falsa because I want a glowy skin I feel so relaxed.

Closing thoughts

I think we should relax and don't think about people you don't care about people what they are think personally I feel that people creates a lot of problems for all of us. I'm feeling blessed when I joined a read.cash recently when I read articles here I enjoys it a lot feels so relaxed good so busy in yourself in good thoughts and activities and avoid the negative people lives your life with your own way.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Comments