Self Introduction

4 36
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Hello world how are you all? I joined this platform 2 days ago and trying to understand how can I adjust in this community and I easily found my answer if I put quality in my articles you automatically except me in your community. But first let me introduce myself

What is my real name?

My name is (sorry I'm not feeling comfortable in reveling my name) so let's just move on to next question

What is my profession?

I'm a doing bachelor's in commerce I choose this field because I don't want to do work under any other human being I want to be my own boss by doing business I earn more than my salary and also I don't need to wait for a whole month to get money of my hard work and I also don't want to sale my skills

Why I choose to work online to earn money?

As I told you above I don't want to beg in front of anyone to give me my money to fulfil my basic need and I want financial independence. That's why I also join read.cash on advice of one of my friend and I also want to be in the community Bitcoin cash as now a days it's price is low and I have a golden chance of collecting more Bitcoin cash.

Ending lines

I have alot things, experience And information to share with you guys that I will share according to your interest and do let me know in comment section what type of content you want to read then I will write according to your choice hoping for positive feedback from you guys. Thank you!

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. Good luck on your journey here. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the community. Best of luck with your writing journey. Nice meeting you @mr-grenade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s ok with your name. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck here, my best wishes reader!

$ 0.00
1 year ago