Mother is not who gave birth a true mother who takes care

2 19
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing well today I will talk about this topic "mother is not who gave birth a true mother who takes care"

I will tell you about my whole life story in which I learned and see that who is a true mother when I was 2 years my mother was suffered from cancer and she passed away and I didn't remember about mom memories. My father takes care of me alone without any help he gives me a lot of taking care when I was 6 years old my father again married my second mother who was at a very young age but my mom treats me like a daughter any single moment my mom didn't feel me like that I'm not real daughter.

With time I have 3 siblings from my second mom, who treats me very warmly always suddenly my father suffered from liver cancer at this moment I and my family were very shocked by this news. I feel that I have nothing how I own life with the social issues and other politics without my father because he was my guardian me and my mom was also were in shock after some time my father passed away now I'm too much worried about my life how I live where I live without my father another side my mom was in shock how she lives her life without a husband a because she was in young with small children.

Then I and my mom decide and take it was a decision we lived together, without any support and society's help because everyone in this tried to separate me and my mom but we live together now 7 years pass my mom supports me every single moment she treats me like a father like a mother, friend, and colleague. She always supports me I wish to study at university she permits me and I take admission to the university with full freedom. Now I live my life in my way she supports me every single moment of my life.

Closing thoughts

Mother is the one who thinks about her child first my mom gives me a priority always she takes care a lot I experienced this thing nobody loves you too much without your mom. Mother is a real caretaker and good friend being a father being a supporter in life. My ideal is my mom she gives me a lot of strength in my life and I learn a lot of messages about the society and my mom and she's facing.

Please pray for my mom and dad may Allah gives them a high rank in Jannah

Thank you.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Comments

Your so lucky having a great mom even she's not your biological mother. It's very rare you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm so lucky I have a great mom who takes care alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago